What are the major requirements?

The major consists of 50 upper-division units taken in three Core Areas: 15 units of Arts/Humanities, 15 units of Social Sciences, 6 units of Natural Sciences, 10 units of Electives from any of the Core Areas as well as a 4-unit Cumulative Portfolio Project. Classes are chosen each semester to provide a selection for each Core Area.

FAQ Category